Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#56
Tony Watson
ERA S K
2.95 0 29
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 221
Position: RPBorn: 5/30/1985 Birthplace: Sioux City, Iowa
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 9th Round by Pirates (2007)


Latest News
July 19 11:37 PM PT12:37 AM MT1:37 AM CT2:37 AM ET2:37 ET6:37 GMT14:37 11:37 PM MST1:37 AM EST12:37 AM CST2:07 AM VEN10:37 UAE1:37 AM CT-Tony Watson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the New York Mets 3-2 on Thursday. Watson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
July 17 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Tony Watson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-4 on Tuesday. Watson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.03 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
July 15 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Tony Watson walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 2-1 on Monday. Watson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.11 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 13 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Tony Watson allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Saturday. Watson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.19 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 12 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Tony Watson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 10-7 on Friday. Watson struck out two, ending the game with a 3.28 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 7 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Tony Watson allowed three runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 8-4 on Saturday. Watson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 4 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Tony Watson allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the San Diego Padres 7-5 on Wednesday. Watson struck out two, ending the game with a 2.67 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
June 29 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Tony Watson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3 on Friday. Watson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.48 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
June 26 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Tony Watson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-2 on Tuesday. Watson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.56 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
June 23 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE12:34 AM CT-Tony Watson walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4 on Saturday. Watson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.64 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
June 22 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Tony Watson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-5 on Friday. Watson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.73 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
June 18 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Tony Watson allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Monday. Watson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.83 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 15 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Tony Watson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-7 on Saturday. Watson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 13 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Tony Watson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the San Diego Padres 4-2 on Wednesday. Watson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 12 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Tony Watson allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the San Diego Padres 6-5 on Tuesday. Watson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 9 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Tony Watson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0 on Sunday. Watson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
June 8 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Tony Watson allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Friday. Watson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.66 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 6 11:56 AM PT12:56 PM MT1:56 PM CT2:56 PM ET14:56 ET18:56 GMT2:56 11:56 AM MST1:56 PM EST12:56 PM CST2:26 PM VEN22:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Tony Watson did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Mets 7-3 on Thursday. Watson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.38 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 4 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Tony Watson allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the New York Mets 9-3 on Tuesday. Watson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 2 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Tony Watson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-1 on Sunday. Watson struck out three, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 30 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Tony Watson allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Thursday. Watson struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 25 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Tony Watson allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-4 on Saturday. Watson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 23 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Tony Watson blew his first save, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Thursday. Watson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 19 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Tony Watson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Sunday. Watson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.12 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
May 19 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE12:37 AM CT-Tony Watson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5 on Saturday. Watson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 15 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Tony Watson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Wednesday. Watson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 12 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Tony Watson improved to 2-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-5 on Sunday. Watson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 12 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Tony Watson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Saturday. Watson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 8 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Tony Watson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 14-4 on Tuesday. Watson struck out two, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 5 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Tony Watson improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-5 on Sunday. Watson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 3 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Tony Watson allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Cincinnati Reds 12-11 on Friday. Watson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
May 2 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Tony Watson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Wednesday. Watson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Tony Watson allowed two runs on four hits in 0.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Monday. Watson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Tony Watson allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-6 on Tuesday. Watson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Tony Watson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Sunday. Watson struck out one, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Tony Watson did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Washington Nationals 7-3 on Tuesday. Watson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 12:55 AM PT1:55 AM MT2:55 AM CT3:55 AM ET3:55 ET7:55 GMT15:55 12:55 AM MST2:55 AM EST1:55 AM CST3:25 AM VEN11:55 UAE2:55 AM CT-Tony Watson allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 3-2 on Friday. Watson struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Tony Watson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 1-0 on Thursday. Watson struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Tony Watson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4 on Saturday. Watson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Tony Watson allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Wednesday. Watson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Tony Watson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2 on Monday. Watson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Tony Watson allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Saturday. Watson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2011 Pit 2 2 0 - 1 43 0 0 41.0 34 18 18 6 20 4 37 1.32 3.95
2012 Pit 5 2 0 - 2 68 0 0 53.1 37 21 20 5 23 1 53 1.13 3.38
2013 Pit 3 1 2 - 4 67 0 0 71.2 51 19 19 5 12 1 54 0.88 2.39
2014 Pit 10 2 2 - 9 78 0 0 77.1 64 16 14 5 15 0 81 1.02 1.63
2015 Pit 4 1 1 - 3 77 0 0 75.1 55 17 16 3 17 1 62 0.96 1.91
2016 Pit 2 5 15 - 20 70 0 0 67.2 52 26 23 10 20 1 58 1.06 3.06
2017 Pit 5 3 10 - 17 47 0 0 46.2 57 20 19 7 14 4 35 1.52 3.66
2017 LAD 2 1 0 - 1 24 0 0 20.0 15 6 6 2 6 3 18 1.05 2.70
2017 Tot 7 4 10 - 18 71 0 0 66.2 72 26 25 9 20 7 53 1.38 3.38
2018 SF 4 6 0 - 4 72 0 0 66.0 54 19 19 4 14 3 72 1.03 2.59
2019 SF 2 0 0 - 1 42 0 0 39.2 39 13 13 6 5 1 29 1.11 2.95
Career 39 23 30 - 62 588 0 0 558.2 458 175 167 53 146 19 499 1.08 2.69

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Pit 43 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2012 Pit 68 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2013 Pit 67 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 Pit 78 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .333 .333 .333
2016 Pit 70 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
2017 Pit 47 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Tot 71 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 588 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .143 .143 .143

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2013 Pit Total 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 4.0 4 1 1 1 1 0 1 2.25
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 1 1 1 0 0 0 9.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 2 0 0 0 1 0 1 0.00
2015 Pit Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2017 LAD Total 2 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 7.0 5 3 2 0 1 0 3 2.35
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.0 3 2 2 0 0 0 0 18.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 2.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
    WS 2 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 3.2 2 1 0 0 1 0 1 0.00
Career 2 0 0 - 0 16 0 0 12.0 9 4 3 1 2 0 5 2.25


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 277 95 90 92.7 49.64
Slider 57 89 82 85 10.22
Changeup 224 88 83 85.8 40.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.