Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Anthony Bitetto
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-1 Born: 7/15/1990
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Island Park, New York

Latest News
Apr. 6 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 7:55 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 20:08 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 23 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 13:07 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Mar. 22 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 11:41 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 11 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 14:42 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 loss to the Sharks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 5 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET0:02 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 11:10 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 shootout loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 3 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET23:21 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 11:05 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout loss to the Predators on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET22:51 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 12:03 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 overtime win over the Blues on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET23:16 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 9:32 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 21 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 11:09 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 19 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET23:43 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 12:19 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 17 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST4:05 PM CST5:05 PM EST2:05 UAE (+1)17:05 ET19:05 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 11:41 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 15 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET1:24 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 11:47 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 overtime loss to the Devils on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 12 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 16:47 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 10 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST3:37 PM CST4:37 PM EST1:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET19:37 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 17:39 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST1:42 PM CST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE14:42 ET17:42 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 18:24 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 7 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 16:04 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 5 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 10:05 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 shootout loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 4 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 11:39 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 31 11:11 AM PT12:11 PM MT1:11 PM CT2:11 PM ET19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST1:11 PM CST2:11 PM EST23:11 UAE14:11 ET17:11 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 11:20 of ice time in the Predators' 6-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 12:16 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 10:30 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 12:18 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 11 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 9:59 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 8 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST10:32 PM CST11:32 PM EST8:32 UAE23:32 ET2:32 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 12:37 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 13:54 of ice time in the Predators' 6-2 loss to the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 21 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had an assist in 10:37 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bitetto now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 19 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 12:03 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 10:33 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 6:23 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 shootout loss to the Ducks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST3:01 PM CST4:01 PM EST1:01 UAE (+1)16:01 ET19:01 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had an assist in 8:17 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 overtime win over the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bitetto now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 8 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST11:07 PM CST12:07 AM EST9:07 UAE0:07 ET3:07 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 12:56 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST2:55 PM CST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET17:55 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 6:06 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 25 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 8:56 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime win over the Devils on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 9 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 10:51 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had an assist in 10:45 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bitetto now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.