Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Laurent Brossoit
W GAA Sv%
13 2.52 0.925
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-3 Born: 3/23/1993
Position: GWeight: 204 Birthplace: Port Alberni, British Columbia

Latest News
Mar. 21 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Laurent Brossoit stopped 15 of 18 shots in the Jets' 5-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 13-6-2 on the season with a 2.52 GAA and .925 save percentage.
Mar. 19 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST10:09 PM CST11:09 PM EST8:09 UAE0:09 ET1:09 BRT - Laurent Brossoit stopped 15 of 17 shots in the Jets' 3-2 win over the Kings on Monday. The victory pushed him to 13-5-2 on the season with a 2.42 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Mar. 8 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET23:15 BRT - Laurent Brossoit stopped 28 of 29 shots in the Jets' 8-1 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. The victory pushed him to 12-5-2 on the season with a 2.45 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Mar. 5 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET23:28 BRT - Laurent Brossoit stopped 1 of 2 shots in the Jets' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. Brossoit did not factor in the decision and remained at 11-4-2 on the season with a 2.53 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Mar. 1 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET23:50 BRT - Laurent Brossoit stopped 35 of 38 shots in the Jets' 5-3 win over the Predators on Friday. The victory pushed him to 11-4-2 on the season with a 2.48 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Feb. 24 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE23:20 ET1:20 BRT - Laurent Brossoit stopped 20 of 23 shots in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 10-4-2 on the season with a 2.45 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Feb. 16 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Laurent Brossoit stopped 37 of 41 shots in the Jets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Senators on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 10-3-2 on the season with a 2.41 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Feb. 9 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST2:53 PM CST3:53 PM EST0:53 UAE (+1)15:53 ET18:53 BRT - Laurent Brossoit stopped 27 of 32 shots in the Jets' 5-2 loss to the Senators on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 10-3-1 on the season with a 2.30 GAA and .934 save percentage.
Jan. 28 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Laurent Brossoit stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Flyers on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 10-2-1 on the season with a 2.09 GAA and .940 save percentage.
Jan. 15 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - Laurent Brossoit stopped 43 of 44 shots in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 10-1-1 on the season with a 2.01 GAA and .943 save percentage.
Jan. 11 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Laurent Brossoit stopped 33 of 35 shots in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Red Wings on Friday. The victory pushed him to 9-1-1 on the season with a 2.10 GAA and .939 save percentage.
Dec. 22 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Laurent Brossoit stopped all 40 shots he faced in the Jets' 1-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 8-1-1 on the season with a 2.11 GAA and .939 save percentage.
Dec. 14 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST9:18 PM CST10:18 PM EST7:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET1:18 BRT - Laurent Brossoit stopped 34 of 37 shots in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Friday. The victory pushed him to 7-1-1 on the season with a 2.35 GAA and .930 save percentage.
Dec. 11 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Laurent Brossoit stopped 32 of 35 shots in the Jets' 6-3 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 6-1-1 on the season with a 2.27 GAA and .932 save percentage.
Dec. 11 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Laurent Brossoit stopped 32 of 35 shots in the Jets' 6-3 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 6-1-1 on the season with a 2.27 GAA and .932 save percentage.
Dec. 1 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Laurent Brossoit stopped 36 of 39 shots in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Devils on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 5-1-1 on the season with a 2.16 GAA and .935 save percentage.
Nov. 24 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Laurent Brossoit stopped 23 of 27 shots in the Jets' 8-4 win over the Blues on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 4-1-1 on the season with a 2.05 GAA and .937 save percentage.
Nov. 21 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST10:52 PM CST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE23:52 ET2:52 BRT - Laurent Brossoit stopped 14 of 16 shots in the Jets' 6-3 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 3-1-1 on the season with a 1.65 GAA and .951 save percentage.
Nov. 16 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Laurent Brossoit stopped 31 of 32 shots in the Jets' 2-1 shootout loss to the Sabres on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 3-0-1 on the season with a 1.47 GAA and .959 save percentage.
Oct. 26 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Laurent Brossoit stopped 27 of 28 shots in the Jets' 2-1 win over the Red Wings on Friday. The victory pushed him to 3-0-0 on the season with a 1.67 GAA and .957 save percentage.
Oct. 20 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET18:48 BRT - Laurent Brossoit stopped 42 of 45 shots in the Jets' 5-3 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 2.01 GAA and .955 save percentage.
Oct. 14 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Laurent Brossoit stopped 42 of 43 shots in the Jets' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 1.00 GAA and .977 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 Edm 1 59 2.00 0 1 0 - 1 0 2 51 0.961
2015-16 Edm 5 299 3.60 0 4 1 - 1 0 18 142 0.873
2016-17 Edm 8 332 1.99 4 1 0 - 1 0 11 153 0.928
2017-18 Edm 14 740 3.24 3 7 1 - 3 0 40 343 0.883
2018-19 Wpg 21 1165 2.52 13 6 2 - 2 1 49 652 0.925
Career 49 2597 2.77 20 19 4 - 8 1 120 1341 0.911

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2016-17 Edm 1 27 4.44 0 0 0 - 0 0 2 8 0.750
Career 1 27 4.44 0 0 0 - 0 0 2 8 0.750

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.