Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Peter Cehlarik
G A Pts
4 2 6
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: LWWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Mar. 12 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Peter Cehlarik had 8:15 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-4 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 10 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Peter Cehlarik had 14:09 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 9 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET22:40 BRT - Peter Cehlarik had 10:00 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 7 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Peter Cehlarik had 16:27 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 5 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET22:52 BRT - Peter Cehlarik had 11:04 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 2 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET22:32 BRT - Peter Cehlarik had 8:54 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST4:50 PM CST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET19:50 BRT - Peter Cehlarik had 11:14 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 shootout loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 17 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST11:06 PM CST12:06 AM EST9:06 UAE0:06 ET2:06 BRT - Peter Cehlarik had an assist in 10:57 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cehlarik now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 15 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET2:36 BRT - Peter Cehlarik had 12:26 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 12 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Peter Cehlarik scored one goal in 11:00 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-3 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Cehlarik now has four goals on the season.
Feb. 10 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST3:50 PM CST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET19:50 BRT - Peter Cehlarik had 9:14 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 overtime win over the Avalanche on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 11:56 AM PT12:56 PM MT1:56 PM CT2:56 PM ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST1:56 PM CST2:56 PM EST23:56 UAE14:56 ET17:56 BRT - Peter Cehlarik had 13:45 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 overtime win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 6 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST9:07 PM CST10:07 PM EST7:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET1:07 BRT - Peter Cehlarik had 13:01 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 shootout loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 5 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Peter Cehlarik scored one goal in 13:25 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cehlarik now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 3 11:07 AM PT12:07 PM MT1:07 PM CT2:07 PM ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST1:07 PM CST2:07 PM EST23:07 UAE14:07 ET17:07 BRT - Peter Cehlarik had 11:52 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 31 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Peter Cehlarik had 13:59 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 29 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Peter Cehlarik had 14:49 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 shootout loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Peter Cehlarik had 14:56 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Peter Cehlarik had an assist in 14:45 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Blues on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cehlarik now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 16 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Peter Cehlarik scored two goals in 17:40 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Cehlarik now has two goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 11 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2017-18 Bos 6 1 1 2 2 2 0 0 0 3 33.33
2018-19 Bos 20 4 2 6 3 6 1 0 1 30 13.33
Career 37 5 5 10 5 8 1 0 1 41 12.20


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.