Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#61
Troy Terry
G A Pts
4 9 13
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-1 Born: 9/10/1997
Position: RWWeight: 178 Birthplace: Denver, Colorado

Latest News
Mar. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Troy Terry had 0:00 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 29 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Troy Terry had 6:59 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-1 loss to the Flames on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 26 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Troy Terry had an assist in 13:20 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-4 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Terry now has nine assists on the season.
Mar. 24 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Troy Terry had 16:16 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 22 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Troy Terry had two assists in 13:02 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime win over the Sharks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Terry now has eight assists on the season.
Mar. 20 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Troy Terry had 17:18 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 17 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Troy Terry had 14:25 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 15 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Troy Terry had 16:12 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-3 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 14 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Troy Terry had 14:11 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-1 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 12 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Troy Terry had 11:53 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 10 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Troy Terry had 17:42 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 8 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST10:59 PM CST11:59 PM EST8:59 UAE23:59 ET1:59 BRT - Troy Terry tallied one goal and two assists in 14:10 of ice time in the Ducks' 8-2 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Terry now has four goals and six assists on the season.
Mar. 6 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET1:55 BRT - Troy Terry had three assists in 17:11 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-4 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Terry now has four assists on the season.
Mar. 5 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET0:45 BRT - Troy Terry scored one goal in 13:29 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Terry now has three goals on the season.
Mar. 3 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST4:56 PM CST5:56 PM EST2:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET19:56 BRT - Troy Terry had 11:00 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Avalanche on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET1:40 BRT - Troy Terry had 15:28 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET1:55 BRT - Troy Terry scored one goal in 14:23 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Terry now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 25 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET1:36 BRT - Troy Terry had 15:26 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 23 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET1:46 BRT - Troy Terry had 12:28 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET0:32 BRT - Troy Terry had 14:20 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Flames on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET23:43 BRT - Troy Terry had 12:33 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 17 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE23:04 ET1:04 BRT - Troy Terry had 12:52 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 15 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET2:36 BRT - Troy Terry had 11:32 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 23 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET2:36 BRT - Troy Terry had 15:30 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST3:34 PM CST4:34 PM EST1:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET19:34 BRT - Troy Terry had 12:34 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 11:35 AM PT12:35 PM MT1:35 PM CT2:35 PM ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST1:35 PM CST2:35 PM EST23:35 UAE14:35 ET17:35 BRT - Troy Terry tallied one goal and one assist in 11:13 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Terry now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Jan. 17 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Troy Terry had 15:34 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 win over the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Troy Terry had 15:36 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Troy Terry had 11:10 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 win over the Blues on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Troy Terry had 14:08 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Troy Terry had 14:31 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 shootout win over the Red Wings on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 6 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Troy Terry had 14:15 of ice time in the Ducks' 1-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST10:09 PM CST11:09 PM EST8:09 UAE0:09 ET1:09 BRT - Troy Terry had 15:35 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Anh 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2018-19 Anh 32 4 9 13 8 2 2 0 0 25 16.00
Career 34 4 9 13 8 2 2 0 0 28 14.29


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.