Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Dallas Stars (43-32-7)


Thu. 10/3 Sat. 10/5 Sun. 10/6 Tue. 10/8 Thu. 10/10
vs. Bos 
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT
@ StL 
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
@ Det 
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT
@ Was 
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT
vs. Cgy 
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT

Stars get Hartman from Flyers in trade for Pitlick

FRISCO, Texas (AP) The Dallas Stars have acquired right wing Ryan Hartman from the Philadelphia Flyers for center Tyler Pitlick.

The trade was announced Monday, two days after the end of the NHL draft and a week before the start of free agency.

Hartman had 12 goals and 14 assists while playing 83 regular-season games last season. He played 64 games for Nashville before getting traded to Philadelphia, where he played 19 more.

 MORE
Leaders
Points: T. Seguin80
Plus/Minus: A. Radulov22
Shots on Goal: T. Seguin334
PIM: R. Polak69
Win: B. Bishop27
Shutouts: B. Bishop7
Offense (Rank)
Goals: 209 (29)
Shots: 2519 (21)
PP%: 21.0% (11)
Penalty Minutes: 631 (23)
Assists: 357 (26)
SH Goals: 4 (26)
Standings
Central Division
  W L OTL Pts
xy-Nashville 47 29 6 100
x-Winnipeg 47 30 5 99
x-St. Louis 45 28 9 99
x-Dallas 43 32 7 93
x-Colorado 38 30 14 90
Chicago 36 34 12 84
Minnesota 37 36 9 83
Full Standings
 
Defense (Rank)
Goals Against: 200 (30)
Shots Against: 2591 (16)
PK%: 82.8% (5)
Penalty Minutes: 602 (25)
Shutouts: 10 (2)
Sv%: 0.923 (2)
Injuries
Date Player Status
No Recent Injuries
Transactions
Date Player Transactions
6/24 R. Hartman Traded for Tyler Pitlick
6/18 T. Sholl Signed as Free Agent Minors contract - Texas-AHL
6/6 M. Janmark Contract extended One-year contract extension
6/6 R. Polak Contract extended One-year contract extension
5/31 J. Kiviranta Signed as Free Agent Two-year, entry-level contract
5/16 E. Lindell Contract extended Six-year contract extension
4/29 E. Djuse Signed as Free Agent One-year, entry-level contract
4/24 N. Hansson Signed with European team Rogle BK-Sweden
4/17 G. Bayreuther Called up from minors from Texas-AHL
4/17 N. Caamano Called up from minors from Texas-AHL
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.